Ruco Pichincha, Quito

Blue Adventure

An 11-days adventure in the highlands of the Ecuadorian Andes.

This tour is designed for people who want to start mountai­neering with a passion for adventure. Therefore, it is a tour that requires an average physical condition and no experience in mountai­neering. The tour consists of the ascent to 4 beautiful volcanoes.

During the process of accli­ma­tiz­ation you will have the oppor­tunity to visit the Mitad del Mundo (Middle of the World), and the historic center of Quito, declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Quito has the largest and best preserved colonial city in Latin America. Also, let yourself be enchanted by the city of Otavalo, famous for its rich indigenous culture. Finally, this adventure will take you to natural hot springs, where you can relax the muscles after the days of mountaineering.

* inter­na­tional flights not included. Overnight stays in hotels in a double room (single room possible with extra charge). Small groups of 4 to 6 people

MAXIMUM HEIGHT: 5.897 m
TYPE: Small group trip with max. 6 participants
REQUI­REMENT: Good physical condition
DIFFI­CULTY: BW-1 to BW-4
ITINERARY
Day 1: Arrival in Quito

At the airport, our driver will pick you up and take you to the hotel.

Day 2: City tour Quito / Monument of the Mitad del Mundo (Middle of the World)

After breakfast, trans­por­tation will be waiting for you at the hotel to take you to visit the historic center of Quito, which is the best preserved and largest histo­rical center in Latin America and has been named a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. You will visit beautiful churches that keep in your walls the history of the city of Quito and artistic sculp­tures. Churches like San Francisco church, and the Sagrado Corazón de Jesus church. In the colonial center of Quito, there is also a wide variety of monuments, and histo­rical sites such as El Panecillo, Plaza de la Indepen­dencia and beautiful buildings from the colonial era. After visiting the colonial center of Quito, you will head to the equator line that divides the earth into two hemis­pheres (Middle of the World Monument). Then, you will visit the Intiñan inter­active museum and experiment with the uniqueness of the place, such as: observe how the water flows to the right or to the left by the drain, or try to balance the egg with the head of a nail. Finally, I return to the hotel.

Day 3: Pasochoa Volcano (4,200 m)

Early in the morning, you will have breakfast and then start the adventure to the National Park Pasochoa. The volcano is surrounded by lush forests and lands­capes of Páramo. The summit of Pasochoa is at 4,200 m. During the ascent and descent of the volcano, you can enjoy the natural beauty of the place. In the afternoon you will return to the hotel.

Day 4: Corazón Volcano (4,790 m)

The Corazón volcano receives its name because of its shape since it looks like a heart. The ascent of this volcano is relatively easy and is ideal for the process of accli­ma­tiz­ation. On a clear day, you have an impressive view of the other peaks in the area, such as the Illinizas, Cotopaxi, Rumiñahui, and Pasochoa volcanoes. Once reached the top of the Corazón volcano you will descend and return to the hotel.

Day 5: Illiniza Norte Volcano (5,216 m)

Start the day with breakfast at the hotel. So far you have walked the “easy“ volcanoes, but on this day the adventure will take you to the ascent of the Illiniza Norte volcano, it has an average degree of diffi­culty due to two main factors. First, the terrain in a part of the journey is very sandy and makes the walk a bit difficult. Second, the lack of oxygen when reaching the summit may be demanding, but it is a good accli­ma­tiz­ation training for the ascent of the famous Cotopaxi volcano which is the next and ultimate goal. The ascent lasts appro­xi­mately 6 hours and leads to an altitude of 5,126 m. Once reached the summit, you will descent and go to the hotel.

Day 6: Free Day

This day has as objective, that you recover from the physical effort of having climbed 3 volcanoes, so you can rest and recharge your batteries, for the ascension of one of the highest and most famous volcanoes in Ecuador, the Cotopaxi volcano.

Day 7: Cotopaxi Volcano – José Ribas Mountain Refuge (4,800 m)

After breakfast, the car will be waiting for you in the hotel to go for your next adventure, which is to reach the summit of the Cotopaxi volcano. We drive to the Cotopaxi National Park. The track leads to the car park at about 4,500 m. Then walk to the José Ribas refuge (4,800 m). After a forti­fying dinner, you will go to bed early at 6:30 p.m., as you will start your ascent to the top early at 11 p.m.

8. Tag: Cotopaxi – Gipfeltag (5.897 m)

After a good breakfast, the challenge begins, you will start to ascent the fasci­nating summit of Cotopaxi. After appro­xi­mately 1.5 hours you will reach the glacier entrance (appro­xi­mately 5,100 m). At this point, you have to put on your crampons. The route to the summit is not too difficult, but the route through the glacier changes from one year to the next. The most outstanding challenge of climbing the Cotopaxi volcano is to lead with the lack of oxygen. The reward for the sweat of the ascent efforts is the magni­ficent panorama of the summit and the impressive view of the 300-meter-deep crater. The descent back to the refuge lasts appro­xi­mately 4 hours on the same route. Once at the refuge you will take a short break, and continue to the parking lot, where the driver is already waiting for you to return to the hotel.

Day 9: Free Day – Otavalo city.

After breakfast, the car will be waiting for you at the hotel to travel to the north of the country to the city of Otavalo. Otavalo is one of the most famous cities in Ecuador because its inhabi­tants (indigenous Otavalo) have a market in the main square (Plaza del Poncho) and in the streets of the city where the Otavalan Indians show and sell their crafts to visitors. It is the perfect place to go shopping and bring a souvenir from Ecuador. The largest market day is Saturday. In Otavalo, you can find restau­rants with typical food of the place and also restau­rants that offer inter­na­tional food. This day you have free so that you can enjoy the colorful culture and city of Otavalo. You will spend the night in a hotel in Otavalo.

Day 10: Papal­lacta – Hot Springs

After breakfast the adventure continues, this time you will go to Papal­lacta, which is a place with natural hot springs. Papal­lacta offers thermal pools, hot springs, restaurant, bar, etc. all surrounded by nature. It is the perfect place to end an adventure mountai­neering trip through the Ecuadorian Andes. You will spend the night in Papallacta.

Day 11: Back home

After breakfast, the car will be waiting for you at the hotel to take you to the inter­na­tional airport of Quito.

SERVICES

Included

  • Transfer: Airport – Hotel – Airport

  • Profes­sional bilingual guide (English Spanish, extra charge Spanish German)

  • Trips in small groups of 2 to 6 participants

  • All rides in private vehicles

  • 10 nights in hotels and pensions in a double room
  • All tickets and fees according to the program

  • Meals: 10 x Breakfast (F), 4 x Box Lunch (BL), 0 x Lunch (M) and 1 x Dinner (A)

  • Helmet and harness

Not Included

  • Tips

  • Trans­por­tation not mentioned and inter­na­tional flights

  • Additional tickets
  • Nights in a single room with surcharge (single room: € 299)

  • Meals and drinks not described in the tour
  • Excur­sions and activities not described in the program

  • Travel insurance
  • Possibly airline increases / local tax changes

Recom­mended equipment (not included)

  • A small backpack (35 liters) is needed for the ascent from the refuge to the summit. In addition, a large backpack (50-70 liters) to transport all personal equipment from the parking lot to the shelter. It can be rented locally.
  • Sleeping bag (-5 ° C), bottle of water to drink, headlamp (Can be rented locally)

  • Equipment for your upper body:
    You’ll need a windproof, breakable jacket and a medium/​heavy jacket full of down or synthetic fill. You’ll need a fleece as a warm layer, a down/​synthetic sweater/​vest. White color is best because dark color absorbs the heat of the sun and make you too warm.
    Women – you may prefer a synthetic sports bra, cotton is not appro­priate for climbing a mountain.

  • For your lower body:
    You’ll need a pair of gore-tex windproof, water­proof and breat­hable trousers. Medium weight polar fleece trousers, medium weight thermal leggings, a pair of walking trousers (not cotton).

  • For your hands:
    Water­proof gloves with a polar fleece liner.

  • For your head:
    You will need a warm balaclava. Take 100% UV protection glacier glasses and a headlamp with batteries and bulbs.

  • For your feet:
    Plastic boots (can be rented locally), and warm socks.

  • Camera, sunscreen

  • Water, energy drinks, snacks

INDICA­TIONS
  • Positive attitude and teamwork is required.

  • Safety first: our goal is to reach the top. However, reaching summits can be consi­derably more difficult due to unfavorable climatic condi­tions (strong wind, fog, conti­nuous rains, snowfall) and other adverse circum­s­tances, such as the physical condition and health of the parti­ci­pants. The leader guide, who is respon­sible for the well-being of the parti­ci­pants, has the right to interrupt the ascent to the summit if he/​she considers it necessary for the protection of the health and life of all the parti­ci­pants. No claim from the parti­ci­pants is valid in this circumstance.

  • You will climb over 5.000 meters above the sea level. Therefore, we recommend that you make an appointment with your doctor for a general medical exami­nation beforehand.

  • It is recom­mended to have a travel and health insurance in force.

DIFFI­CULTY
BW-1 (gentle walk)

The simplest form of hiking uses only wide and well-developed roads. Mainly on flat terrain and little inclined, without descents and exposed stairs. Usually well marked trails. No special equipment is required, it is recom­mended to wear comfor­table walking shoes. More comfort and less physical activity. Cultural walks with contact with people. No prior knowledge required.

BW-2 (challenging walks / activities)

Activities partially challenging or longer than BW-1 (hiking and cycling). Partially difficult terrain (very steep terrain). Good health and good physical condition are required. Availa­bility to light physical efforts, such as cycling and hiking.

BW-3 (mountains tours / outdoors activities)

Activities or hikes that are often demanding and / or extensive. Trails with consi­derable slopes, narrow, and not always well marked. For mountai­neering an accli­ma­tiz­ation process is required (heights more than 4.000 m). Safety when walking. Predis­po­sition for heights. It requires very good health and good physical condition. Adven­turous spirit.

BW-4 (Heavy Mountain Tour / outdoors activities)

In this category, mountai­neering begins on a high alpine landscape (heights more than 5,000 m). For mountai­neering, an accli­ma­tiz­ation process is required. Use of crampons, ice axes, harnesses, and helmets are required. It requires excellent general health and physical condition. A sporting spirit and predis­po­sition for demanding weather conditions.

BW-5 (extremely heavy mountain tour / outdoors activities)

Very serious mountain tours that demand a high level of risk-taking even for experi­enced mountai­neers. Routes over very steep, and very exposed rock. As a rule, these alpine excur­sions are unmarked. The knowledge of the use of the equipment is extremely important. Technical mountains are climbed on this type of tour.

Our active trips are generally not suitable for people with reduced mobility. Do not hesitate to contact us, we will be glad to advise you.

Booking Request

    Ask for this offer or contact us for further details and queries. Of course, we can tailor your dream trip to your individual needs.

    Please fill out the form, with your infor­mation, the planned travel date and the number of parti­ci­pants. Of course we also advise you by phone or directly by email at the following contact options:

Blue Adventure Pichincha

Blue Adventure

11 Tage Abenteuer und Erleb­nistour im Hochland der ecuado­ria­ni­schen Anden.

Diese Tour wurde für Menschen konzi­piert, die mit Leiden­schaft für Abenteuer das Bergsteigen beginnen wollen. Daher ist es eine Tour, die eine durch­schnitt­liche körper­liche Verfassung und keine Erfahrung im Bergsteigen erfordert. Die Tour besteht aus dem Aufstieg auf 4 wunder­schöne Vulkane.

Während des Akkli­ma­ti­sie­rungs­pro­zesses besuchen Sie die magische „Mitad del Mundo“ (Mitte der Welt) und das histo­rische Zentrum Quitos, das von der UNESCO zum Weltkul­turerbe erklärt wurde. Quito hat die größte und am besten erhaltene koloniale Altstadt in Latein­amerika. Lassen Sie sich zudem von der Stadt Otavalo bezaubern, die für ihre reiche indigene Kultur berühmt ist. Anschließend führt Sie dieses Abenteuer zu natür­lichen heißen Quellen, in denen Sie nach den Tagen des Bergsteigens die Muskeln entspannen können.

* inter­na­tionale Flüge nicht inbegriffen. Übernach­tungen in Hotels im DZ (EZ möglich mit Aufpreis). Klein­gruppen von 4 bis 6 Personen
MAXIMALE HÖHE: 5.897 m
TYP: Klein­grup­pen­reise mit max. 6 Teilnehmern
ANFOR­DERUNG: Gute körper­liche Verfassung
SCHWIE­RIG­KEITSGRAD: BW-1 bis BW-4
Logo Iliniza
REISE­VERLAUF
1. Tag: Ankunft in Quito

Am Flughafen werden Sie von unserem Fahrer abgeholt und zum Hotel gebracht.

2. Tag: City Tour Quito / Äquator­denkmal

Am Vormittag erkunden Sie Ecuadors Haupt­stadt. Die Altstadt bietet wunder­schöne Kirchen wie „La Iglesia de San Francisco“ oder die mächtige „Basílica Sagrado Corazón de Jesús“, eine große Vielfalt an Bauwerken und histo­rische Stätte wie „El Panecillo“, „La Plaza de la Indepen­dencia“ und wunder­schöne Gebäude aus der Koloni­alzeit. Die Altstadt von Quito ist das besterhaltene histo­rische Zentrum in Amerika und wurde deshalb von der UNESCO zum ersten Weltkul­turerbe ernannt. Am Nachmittag machen Sie sich auf den Weg zum Äquator, der Linie, die die Erde in zwei Halbkugeln teilt. Dort besuchen Sie das inter­aktive Museum Intiñan und können sich anhand von Experi­menten von der Einzig­ar­tigkeit dieses Ortes überzeugen lassen (z. B. sehen Sie das Wasser im Uhrzei­gersinn und gegen den Uhrzei­gersinn den Abfluss hinun­ter­fließen oder Sie versuchen ein Ei auf einem Nagelkopf zu balan­cieren). Rückfahrt nach Quito und Übernachtung im Gästehaus wie am Vortag.

3. Tag: Pasochoa (4.200 m)

Frühmorgens fahren Sie von Quito Richtung Süden zum National Park Pasochoa. Schmale Pfade, üppige Nebel­wälder und Paramo-Landschaften führen zum Gipfel des erloschenen Vulkans Pasochoa. Glück­wunsch! Sie haben 4.200 m geschafft! Am Nachmittag fahren Sie zurück nach Quito. Übernachtung wie an den Vortagen.

4. Tag: Corazón (4.790 m)

Der Corazón (dt.: das Herz) hat seinen Namen auf Grund seiner Form, die wie ein Herz aussieht. Diesern Berg zu besteigen ist relativ einfach und eignet sich ideal für den Akkli­ma­ti­sie­rungs­prozess. An einem klaren Tag haben Sie einen atembe­rau­benden Blick auf die anderen Gipfel der Umgebung. Abstieg und Rückfahrt nach Quito. Übernachtung in Quito.

5. Illiniza Norte (5.126 m)

Jetzt haben Sie die einfachen Berge geschafft und die Reise geht weiter zum Höhepunkt Ihrer Reise: der „Illiniza Norte“. Der Aufstieg dauert ca. 6 Stunden und führt auf eine Höhe von 5.126 m (dies wäre ein perfekter Akkli­ma­ti­sie­rungs­prozess für eine spätere Cotopaxi Besteigung). Abstieg und Rückfahrt nach Quito. Übernachtung wie an den Vortagen.

6. Tag: Ruhetag

Der Zweck dieses Tages ist es, Ihnen zu helfen, sich von der körper­lichen Anstrengung zu erholen. 3 Vulkane haben Sie bereits geschafft. Ruhen Sie sich aus und tanken Sie neue Energie, da Sie den berühm­testen Vulkan Ecuadors – den Cotopaxi – am nächsten Tag besteigen werden.

7. Tag: Cotopaxi – Berghütte Jose Ribas (4.800 m)

Nach einem kräftigen Frühstuck fahren wir entlang der „Straße der Vulkane“ weiter in den Cotopaxi-Natio­nalpark. Die Piste führt hinauf bis zum Parkplatz auf ca. 4.500 m. Danach geht zu Fuß zur Berghütte Jose Ribas (4.800 m). Nach einem kräfti­genden Abend­essen gehen Sie früh um 18:30 Uhr ins Bett, da Sie früh nachts um 23 Uhr mit dem Aufstieg auf den Gipfel beginnen werden.

8. Tag: Cotopaxi – Gipfeltag (5.897 m)

Nach einem guten Frühstück beginnt die Heraus­for­derung, den faszi­nierten Gipfel von Cotopaxi zu erklimmen. Nach ca. 1,5 Stunden erreichen Sie den Gletscher­ein­stieg (ca. 5.100 m). Spätestens hier müssen Sie die Steig­eisen angelegen. Der Aufstieg ist technisch nicht allzu schwierig, aller­dings ändert sich der Routen­verlauf durch den Gletscher von Jahr zu Jahr. Die Belohnung für den Schweiß der Aufstiegs­mühen sind das grandiose Gipfel­pan­orama und der atembe­rau­bende Blick in den 300 Meter tiefen Krater. Wahrscheinlich steigt auch etwas Dampf aus dem Krater auf. Der Abstieg zurück zur Berghütte erfolgt in ca. 4 h auf der gleichen Route. Dort machen Sie eine kurze Pause und laufen weiter zum Parkplatz, wo bereits der Fahrer auf Sie wartet. Abstieg und Rückfahrt nach Quito. Übernachtung in Quito.

9. Tag: Indigene Stadt Otavalo – Ruhetag

Nach dem Frühstück erwartet Sie das Auto im Hotel, um in den Norden des Landes in die Stadt Otavalo zu fahren. Dort besuchen Sie den „Mercado de Ponchos“, ein beein­dru­ckender indigener Markt. Es ist der perfekte Ort zum Einkaufen und um ein Souvenir aus Ecuador mitzu­bringen. An diesem Tag haben Sie frei, um die farben­frohe Kultur und die Stadt Otavalo zu erkunden. Übernachtung in Otavalo.

10. Tag: Papal­lacta – Heiße Quellen

Nach dem Frühstück geht das Abenteuer weiter. Diesmal geht es nach Papal­lacta, einem Ort mit natür­lichen heißen Quellen. Das Papal­lacta ist eines der schönsten Thermal­bäder Südame­rikas. Die heißen Quellen werden vom Vulkan Reven­tador gespeist und liegen auf einer Höhe von 3.500 m inmitten einer idylli­schen Grünanlage mit Blick auf den Eisriesen Antisana. Hier finden Sie Zeit zum Entspannen. Es ist der perfekte Ort, die Abenteuer-Bergtour den ecuado­ria­ni­schen Anden zu beenden. Sie übernachten in Papal­lacta.

11. Quito – Rückflug

Frühmorgens fahren Sie nach Quito. Danach fahren Sie weiter zum Flughafen.

LEISTUNGEN
Inklusiv-Leistungen
  • Transfer: Flughafen – Hotel – Flughafen

  • Profes­sio­neller zweispra­chiger Guide (Englisch-Spanisch, mit Aufpreis Deutsch-Spanisch)

  • Klein­grup­pe­reisen von 2 bis 6 Teilnehmern

  • Alle Fahrten in privaten Fahrzeugen

  • 10 Übernach­tungen in Hotels und Gäste­häusern im DZ.
  • Alle Eintritts­gelder und Gebühren laut Programm
  • Mahlzeiten: 10 x Frühstück (F), 1 x Box Lunch (BL), 0 x Mittag­essen (M) und 1 x Abend­essen (A)

  • Helm und Klettergurt

Exklusiv-Leistungen
  • Trink­gelder

  • Nicht genannter Transport und inter­na­tionale Flüge

  • Zusätz­liche Eintritts­ge­bühren
  • Übernach­tungen im EZ mit Aufpreis (EZ-Zuschlag: 299 €)

  • Nicht genannte Mahlzeiten und Getränke. Optional können Sie eine Vollpension buchen.
  • Nicht im Programm beschriebene Ausflüge und Aktivi­täten

  • Reise­ver­si­cherung
  • Evtl. Erhöhungen von Fluggesellschaften/​Lokale Steuer­än­de­rungen

Empfohlene Ausrüstung (nicht inklusive)
  • Für den Aufstieg von der Berghütte zum Gipfel brauchen Sie einen kleinen Rucksack (35 Liter) und großer Rucksack (50-70 Liter), um die Ausrüstung vom Parkplatz zur Berghütte zu trans­por­tieren. Sie können vor Ort ausleihen.
  • Schlafsack (-5°C), Trink­flasche für Wasser, Stirn­lampe (vor Ort ausleihbar)
  • Ausrüstung für Ihren Oberkörper:
    Sie benötigen eine winddichte Jacke und eine Daunen­jacke oder Synthe­tik­füllung. Wenn Sie eine Jacke mit isolierter Kapuze finden, ist das noch besser.
    Sie benötigen ein Fleece als warme Schicht, einen Daunen- bwz. Synthe­tik­pullover, eine Weste und ein paar leichte Hemden. Sie werden feststellen, dass helle Farbe am besten geeignet ist, da dunkle Farbe die Hitze der Sonne absor­biert.
    Frauen – vielleicht bevor­zugen Sie einen synthe­ti­schen Sport-BH, Baumwolle eignet sich nicht zum Bergsteigen.
  • Für Ihren Unter­körper:
    Sie benötigen eine winddichte, wasser­dichte und atmungs­aktive Gore-Tex-Hose. Mittel­schwere Polar­fleecehose, mittel­schwere Thermo-Leggings, eine Gehhose (keine Baumwolle).
  • Für Ihre Hände:
    Wasser­dichte Handschuhe mit Polar Fleece­futter.
  • Für Ihren Kopf:
    Sie benötigen eine warme Sturm­haube. Nehmen Sie eine Gletscher­brille mit 100% UV-Schutz und einen Stirn­lampe mit Batterien und Glühbirnen mit.
  • Für Ihre Füße:
    Plastic mountai­neering boots (können vor Ort gemietet werden) und warme Socken.
  • Kamera, Sonnen­creme
  • Wasser, Energy Drinks, Snacks
HINWEISE
  • Komfort­ver­zicht und Teamfä­higkeit ist erfor­derlich.

  • Sicherheit geht vor: Unser Ziel ist den Gipfel zu erreichen. Aller­dings kann das Erreichen der Gipfel durch ungünstige klima­tische Bedin­gungen (starker Wind, Nebel, Dauer­regen, Schneefall) und andere widrige Umstände sowohl erheblich erschwert werden, als auch im Extremfall unmöglich sein. Der verant­wort­liche Bergführer ist in dem Fall berechtigt, die weitere Besteigung zum Schutz von Gesundheit und Leben aller Betei­ligten abzubrechen. Etwaige Regress­an­sprüche bestehen in solch einem Fall nicht.

  • Sie werden über die 5.000 m erklimmen bzw. besteigen, deswegen empfehlen wir Ihnen, vorher einen Termin mit Ihrem Arzt für eine generelle ärztliche Unter­su­chung zu verein­baren.

  • Eine laufende Reise- und Kranken­ver­si­cherung ist empfeh­lenswert zu besitzen.

SCHWIE­RIG­KEITS­GRADE
BW-1 (Wanderung)

Die einfachste Form des Wanderns nutzt nur breite und gut ausge­baute Straßen. Haupt­sächlich auf flachem Gelände und wenig geneigtem Gelände. In der Regel gut markierte Wanderwege. Es ist keine spezielle Ausrüstung erfor­derlich. Es wird empfohlen, bequeme Wander­schuhe zu tragen. Mehr Komfort und weniger körper­liche Aktivität. Kultur­spa­zier­gänge mit Kontakt zu Menschen. Vorkennt­nisse sind nicht erfor­derlich.

BW-2 (Anspruchs­volle Wanderung)

Teilweise anspruchs­volle oder auch längere Aktivi­täten als BW-1 (Wandern, Radfahren). Teilweise schwie­ri­geres Gelände bzw. Bedin­gungen (sehr steiles Gelände). Gute Gesundheit und gute körper­liche Verfassung sind Voraus­setzung. Verfüg­barkeit für leichte körper­liche Anstren­gungen wie Radfahren und Wandern.

BW-3 (Berg-Tour/Outdoor-Aktivi­täten)

Ab diesem Schwie­rig­keitsgrad kann man nicht mehr von einer Wanderung sprechen. Der größte Teil einer Tour verläuft in beacht­licher Steilheit, auf schmalen, nicht immer gut ausge­bauten Bergpfaden. Zum Bergsteigen ist ein Akkli­ma­ti­sie­rungs­prozess erfor­derlich (über 4.000 m Höhe). Tritt­si­cherheit und Schwin­del­freiheit sind ab dieser Kategorie obliga­to­risch. Es erfordert eine sehr gute Gesundheit und eine gute körper­liche Verfassung. Abenteu­erlust.

BW-4 (Schwere Berg-Tour bzw. Outdoor-Aktivi­täten)

In dieser Kategorie beginnt das Bergsteigen in einer hochal­pinen Landschaft (Höhen über 5.000 m). Zum Bergsteigen ist ein Akkli­ma­ti­sie­rungs­prozess erfor­derlich. Die Verwendung von Steig­eisen, Eispi­ckeln, Gurten und Helmen ist erfor­derlich. Es erfordert eine ausge­zeichnete allge­meine Gesundheit und körper­liche Verfassung. Sport­geist und Veran­lagung für anspruchs­volle Wetter­be­din­gungen.

BW-5 (Sehr schwere Berg-Tour bzw. sehr schwere Outdoor-Aktivi­täten)

Sehr ernst­hafte Bergtouren, die auch für erfahrene Bergsteiger ein hohes Maß an Risiko­be­reit­schaft erfordern. Routen über sehr steile und sehr exponierte Felsen. Diese alpinen Exkur­sionen sind in der Regel nicht gekenn­zeichnet. Die Kenntnis des Gebrauchs der Geräte ist äußerst wichtig. Bei dieser Art von Tour werden technische Berge bestiegen.

Unsere Abenteuer- und Aktiv­reisen sind in der Regel nicht für Personen mit einge­schränkter Mobilität geeignet. Kontak­tieren Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Buchungs­an­frage

Fragen Sie dieses Angebot an oder kontak­tieren Sie uns für weitere Details und Rückfragen. Natürlich können wir Ihre Traum­reise indivi­duell an Ihre Bedürf­nisse anpassen.
Bitte teilen Sie uns über dieses Formular Ihre Daten, den gewünschten Termin sowie die Teilneh­mer­anzahl mit. Gerne beraten wir Sie natürlich auch telefo­nisch oder direkt per Email unter folgenden Kontakt­mög­lich­keiten: